Home - Blog
Home >>

Latest By-election Results

23 February Copeland Gain
Stoke-on-Trent Central Hold
Epping Forest Chigwell Village Hold
Kettering Barton Gain
South Hams Charterlands Gain
21 February Basingstoke and Deane Winklebury Gain
17 February Wokingham Emmbrook Gain
16 February Cheshire East Bollington Gain
Dudley St Thomas's Hold
East Staffordshire Burton Hold
Forest of Dean Lydbrook and Ruardean Gain
Oldham Failsworth East Hold
Uttlesford Elsenham and Henham (2 seats) Gain
9 February Corby Kingswood and Hazel Leys Hold
Cotswold Fairford North Gain
Fylde St John's Hold
North Norfolk Waterside Gain
Tendring Great and Little Oakley Gain

English Election Results

All Results

European Union Referendum


Spotted any errors? Have any comments or suggestions? Contact me via e-mail or Twitter.

Creative Commons License